

## The South Indian Association's **The S.I.A. College of Higher Education**Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Re-accredited B+ by NAAC P-88, MIDC Residential Area Dombivli Gymkhana Road, Near Balaji Mandir, Dombivli (East), 421203.

#### 5.3.2 Student Representation and Engagement



### The South Indian Association's **The S.I.A. College of Higher Education**

Affiliated to University of Mumbai Re-Accredited B+ by NAAC P-88, MIDC Residential Area Dombivli Gymkhana Road, Near Balaji Mandir, Dombivli (East), 421203.

#### Riddler's - Library Club Student Member List of 2022-23

SI No	Name of the Student	Designation	Class
1	Rakshita V Kulal	Student Head	TY Bcom
2	Akhil Menon	Student Head	SY B&I
3	Mansi Shukla	Member	SY BAF
4	Hemangi Kulkarni	Member	SY BSc IT
5	Nagdeep Shetti	Member	TY BMS
6	Balaji G Naidu	Member	SY Bsc IT
7	Abhishek Maurya	Member	SY BAF
8	Ishwari Thakur	Member	SY BMS
9	Pankaj G Rajpurohit	Member	SY B&I
10	Priyanka Maurya	Member	SY Bsc IT
11	Rajendra M Suthar	Member	SY B&I
12	Sangeeta Konar	Member	TY Bcom
13	Dalton M Swami	Member	SY BAF
14	Sanket S Anchan	Member	FY B&I
15	Tripty Upadhyay	Member	SY Bcom
16	Harsh Rane	Member	SY B&I
17	Shubham Pandey	Member	SY Bsc IT
18	Khushi Padey	Member	SY Bcom
19	Hariharan Srinivasan	Member	FY B&I
20	Dhwani Vora	Member	SY BMS

ByRoo Convener



Principal
PRINCIPAL
The S.I.A. College of Higher Education
DOMBIVLI (E)



# The South Indian Association's The S.I.A. College of Higher Education Affiliated to University of Mumbai Accredited B+ by NAAC P-88, MIDC Residential Area Dombivli Gymkhana Road, Near Balaji Mandir, Dombivli (East), 421203.



#### NSS Composition 2022-23

SN	Composition	Name	
1	Principal, Chairperson	Dr. Padmaja Arvind	
2	Social worker from adopted area	Dr. Mrs. Sunita Patil	
3	N.S.S Student Leader	1.Sushant Thasal 2. Madhuri Salunke	
4	NSS Student coordinators	1 Vandana Gupta 2 Vedika Desai 3 Devika Dhumrapally 4 Ritesh Gupta 5 Abhay Jaiswal 6.Shubham Thakur 7.Jeet Raval 8.Preeti Gupta	
5	District Coordinator	Mrs. Renu Verma	
6.	Area Coordinator	Mrs. Renu Verma	
7	N.S.S Program Officer, Secretary	1. Mrs. Renu Verma 2. Ms. Salochna Nagdev	
8	Committee Members	Dr. Hasit Nagariya	
9	Committee Members	Mrs. Nandini Gaikwad	
10	Committee Members	Mrs. Sunita Sidhani	
11	Committee Members	Mr.Tarun Kuckian	



PRINCIPAL

The S.I.A. College of Higher Education DOMBIVLI (E)





## The South Indian Association's The S.I.A. College of Higher Education Affiliated to University of Mumbai Accredited B+ by NAAC P-88, MIDC Residential Area Dombivli Gymkhana Road, Near Balaji Mandir, Dombivli (East), 421203.

## SIA Student Council Members for the Year 2022 - 23

Sr. No.	Student Name	DEPARTMENT
		Bcom
		Bcom
	Shreyansh	Bcom
	Mayank Mishra	Bcom
		Bcom
. A . B . S . S .	Gupta Vignesh	Bcom
		Bcom
A	Suganya Yelve	Bcom
7		Bcom
10		Bcom
11		Bcom
12		Bcom
13		Bcom
14		Bcom
15		Bcom
16	a L. L. O. L. Granni Nieksensban	BMS
17		BMS
	Bhosale Shubham Sanjay	BMS
19	THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NOT THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NAMED IN COLUMN TW	BMS .
20	Part of the state	BMS
21	Kollam Tanvi Pramod	BMS
22	Pandey Diksha Jagannath	BMS
23	Kothari Meet Ramesh	BMS



### The South Indian Association's The S.I.A. College of Higher Education

Affiliated to University of Mumbai Accredited B+ by NAAC P-88, MIDC Residential Area Dombivli Gymkhana Road, Near Balaji Mandir, Dombivli (East), 421203.

#### SIA Student Council Members for the Year 2022 -23

24	Hardeep Jadeja	BMS
25	Pandey Kashish Jagannath	BMS
26	Gurjee Laxminarayan Rajarao	BMS
27	Gala Aman Paresh	BMS
28	Suvangi Das	BAF
29	lyengar Anjana Vijayan	BAF
30	Palande Nikita Shrikrisha	BAF
3	Panse Ketkee Mukund	BAF
3:	Parth Parmar	BAF
3	Shukla Mansi Raju	BAF
3	Pithadia Krupa Girish	BAF
3	Singh Sanskar Kaliprasad	BBI
3	Prachi shinde	BBI
3	7 Shah Ayushi Rajendra	BBI
3	Jaiswal Sandhya Sanjay	BBI
3	Disha Dharod	BAMMC
4	Harshal Jadhav	BAMMC

Student Council Convener

Principal

